ZeeBee’s Mother’s Day Giveaway!

The Mother of All Days… Happy Mother’s Day Giveaway

cropped-image3.jpg

We are strong, we are smart, we are loyal, and heck yeah we like breakfast in bed! Join ZeeBee Threads in celebrating the awesomeness of all women during this Mother’s Day. Take a few minutes to share a memory or story that captures the spirit of Mother’s Day and you’ll be entered to win our ZeeBee Threads giveaway.

Your entry can be an appreciation for a special woman in your life, a fond Mother’s Day memory, to tell us about you and your family, or even just to share how you plan to spend your special day. Your entry can be a few sentences or a few paragraphs. Either way, we would love to hear from you.

ZeeBee Threads will pick our favorite entry, and the winner can choose from any one of our Tanks or T-Shirts. Please submit your entry before 11:59pm on Monday, May 20, 2013.

Click here to enter!

One thought on “ZeeBee’s Mother’s Day Giveaway!

  1. Oh! I didn’t know you had a blog! I have so many names I log in with (Deb Dianne on FB, @deedeethatsmee onTwitter, and Debbie E. here, so confusing. Anyway, I posted my other Mother’s Day post entry on my Facebook page so my sister (a Facebook friend) could see it. I’ll paste it in here, below this. I also entered a post on your Facebook page, so I think I have the giveaway entries straight, two you wanted, I believe. Thanks so much! Never tire of singing my Mom’s praises! My post: OK so this Mother’s Day post is for the ZeeBee Threads giveaway, because I’m a sucker for giveaways and they have the most awesome tee shirts ever! Mom should be getting my long, multiple-page letter this week, along with her card (nope she doesn’t have internet, so we write letters, lol). In it I had to say she was right once again for advice I asked her for (to butt out of a situation that was not my business). Moms are always right, don’t you know. At least my mom is. I never tire of letting her know that and how much she is appreciated. I tell her all the time, not just once a year. We should all do that. Love you Mom!

Leave a Reply

